Tel. 01293 511130
Fax. 01293 616945
4 Southgate Drive, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6RP
Education Service News Item

Xavier Catholic Education Trust

The first Multi Academy Trust (MAT) in the Diocese, containing nine schools that have converted to academy status, opened on 1st September 2016.

Much hard work has gone into ensuring the Trust is set up to provide the best possible education for Catholic families in the Woking and Weybridge deaneries. In the MAT are seven Catholic primary schools (Holy Family Addlestone; St Hugh of Lincoln, Knaphill; St Augustine’s, Frimley; St Charles Borromeo, Weybridge; St Alban’s, Molesey; St Anne’s, Chertsey; Cardinal Newman, Hersham) and two Catholic secondary schools, (SJB, Woking and Salesian, Chertsey).

The CEO of the new MAT is Ani Magill.

The Xavier Catholic Education Trust's website can be found here