Tel. 01293 511130
Fax. 01293 616945
4 Southgate Drive, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6RP
Menu
Education Service News Item

IMPORTANT: CONTACTING THE EDUCATION SERVICE

 

In light of Government Advice concerning the Coronavirus, all staff in diocesan offices, including the Education Service, have been instructed to work from home with immediate effect.

Please note that all non-essential face to face meetings and non-critical training events have been cancelled until the Easter break when this position will be reviewed.

In order to provide continued support to schools during this difficult time the Education Service can be contacted as follows:  

 

Name

E-mail

 

Marie Ryan

marie.ryan@abdiocese.org.uk

School Emergencies

Bernadette Connor

bernadette.connor@abdiocese.org.uk

School Emergencies

Simon Parr

 

simon.parr@abdiocese.org.uk

 

Admissions / Website / Place Planning

Sarah Feist

 

sarah.feist@abdiocese.org.uk

 

RE related issues / CSI Inspections

Mark Brunet

 

mark.brunet@abdiocese.org.uk

 

Buildings / Premises / Business Managers

Gill Sajnog

 

gill.sajnog@abdiocese.org.uk

 

Governance, including governors and clerks / Recruitment

Ann Baldwin

 

ann.baldwin@abdiocese.org.uk

 

General Queries / Comms to Schools

Claire Martin

 

claire.martin@abdiocese.org.uk

 

General Queries / PA to Marie Ryan (Director) / Comms to Schools / CPD and Invoices

 

We recognise that we are in uncharted waters.  The situation remains dynamic.  Please continue to check the Education Service website for any further updates.

Our thoughts and prayers are with all of you in our school communities at this incredibly difficult time.