Tel. 01293 511130
Fax. 01293 616945
4 Southgate Drive, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6RP
Menu

The Diocese of Arundel and Brighton

The Diocese of Arundel and Brighton geographically consists of the counties of West and East Sussex, Surrey (outside the Greater London boundary, south of the Thames) and the City of Brighton and Hove. The Diocese has over 100 parishes across 11 deaneries.

READ MORE

Catholic Education in Arundel and Brighton

Education is central to the mission of the Catholic Church.

READ MORE

Staff List


Marie Ryan

Director
marie.ryan@abdiocese.org.uk


Bernadette Connor

Deputy Director
bernadette.connor@abdiocese.org.uk


Simon Parr

Education Officer
simon.parr@abdiocese.org.uk


Sarah Feist

Lead Officer for RE and Catholic School Inspection
sarah.feist@abdiocese.org.uk


Awaiting Appointment

Secondary Adviser: RE and Catholic Ethos (p/t)



Mark Brunet

Buildings Officer (p/t)
mark.brunet@abdiocese.org.uk


Gill Sajnog

Lead Officer for Governance
gill.sajnog@abdiocese.org.uk


Ann Baldwin

Secretary/Catholic School Inspection Administrator
ann.baldwin@abdiocese.org.uk


Claire Martin

Secretary/CPD Administrator
claire.martin@abdiocese.org.uk