Tel. 01293 511130
Fax. 01293 616945
4 Southgate Drive, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6RP
Menu

The Diocese of Arundel and Brighton

The Diocese of Arundel and Brighton geographically consists of the counties of West and East Sussex, Surrey (outside the Greater London boundary, south of the Thames) and the City of Brighton and Hove. The Diocese has over 100 parishes across 13 deaneries.

READ MORE

Catholic Education in Arundel and Brighton

Education is central to the mission of the Catholic Church.

READ MORE

Staff List


Marie Ryan

Director
marie.ryan@dabnet.org


Bernadette Connor

Deputy Director
bernadette.connor@dabnet.org


Simon Parr

Education Officer
simon.parr@dabnet.org


Sarah Feist

Primary Adviser: RE and Catholic Ethos
sarah.feist@dabnet.org


Peter Ward

Secondary RE Adviser (p/t)
schools@dabnet.org


Catherine Hemsley

Primary Standards Consultant (p/t)
catherine.hemsley@dabnet.org


Mark Brunet

Buildings Officer (p/t)
mark.brunet@dabnet.org


Gill Sajnog

Assistant Education Officer/Director's PA
gill.sajnog@dabnet.org


Ann Baldwin

Secretary/Section 48 Co-ordinator
ann.baldwin@dabnet.org